Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Terry Wolowiec

president@kwcc.email

 

Vice President: Treasurer

Bambilyn Shoffner

treasurer@kwcc.email

Vice President: Facilities

Greg Messer

facilities@kwcc.email

Vice President: Programs

Leslie Hodgins

programs@kwcc.email

Vice President: Sports

Brian Dagg

sports@kwcc.email

Canteen Manager

Christie Acheson

canteen@kwcc.email

 

Equipment Manager

Candace Carlyle

equipment@kwcc.email

 

Soccer Convenor

Melanie Bourgeois

soccer@kwcc.email

Secretary

Alex Wolowiec

secretary@kwcc.email

 

Hockey Director

Mike Stuart

hockey@kwcc.email

 

Softball Convenor

Shannon Pilon

softball@kwcc.email

 

Ringette Convenor

Jennifer McAlpine

ringette@kwcc.email

 

Publicity Director

Crystal Farr

publicity@kwcc.email

 

House League Hockey Convenor

Kyle Acheson and Andrew Neil

househockey@kwcc.email

 Baseball Convenor

Jaime Bartel

baseball@kwcc.email

 

Summer Sports Director

*vacant*

 

General Manager

Mike Harbow

204-832-1175

manager@kwcc.email

Basketball Convenor

Michelle Delios

basketball@kwcc.email

 

Mini-Soccer Convenor

Candace Carlyle

minisoccer@kwcc.email

Community Events Director

*vacant*

Join our news letter!

About Locker Room

Contact Info

Keith Bodley Arena
165 Sansome Ave
Winnipeg MB R3K 0N8

204.832.1175

TBA