Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

President

Mike Stuart

president@kwcc.email

 

Vice President: Programs

Bonnie Neil

programs@kwcc.email

Vice President: Facilities

Jaime Bartel

facilities@kwcc.email

Vice President: Sports

Tim Cox

sports@kwcc.email

Vice President: Treasurer

Paula Stuart

treasurer@kwcc.email

Past President

Terry Wolowiec

pastpresident@kwcc.email

 

Canteen Manager

Christie Acheson

canteen@kwcc.email

 

Soccer Convenor

Melanie Bourgeois

soccer@kwcc.email

*Seeking replacement*

General Manager

*vacant* Inquire via email

204-832-1175

manager@kwcc.email

Hockey Director

Mike Stuart

hockey@kwcc.email

 

Ringette Convenor

Jennifer McAlpine

ringette@kwcc.email

 

Softball Convenor

Shannon Pilon

softball@kwcc.email

 

Publicity Director

Crystal Farr

publicity@kwcc.email

 

House League Hockey Convenor

Andrew Neil

househockey@kwcc.email

 Baseball Convenor

Lana Dickinson

baseball@kwcc.email

 

Equipment Manager

Candace Carlyle

equipment@kwcc.email

 

Secretary

Sarah Buchan

secretary@kwcc.email

 

Basketball Convenor

Jason Calnek

basketball@kwcc.email

 

Mini-Soccer Convenor

Candace Carlyle/Carrie Taiarol

minisoccer@kwcc.email

Community Events Director

Bonnie Neil

community@kwcc.email

About Locker Room

Recent News

Contact Info

Keith Bodley Arena
165 Sansome Ave
Winnipeg MB R3K 0N8

204.832.1175

manager@kwcc.email